More

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Senior Mens Open Tuesday 22nd June2 daysSignup Closed 
Goring & Streatley Pairs Invitational Sunday 25th July35 days 
Ladies' Captain’s Charity Day Thursday 5th August46 days 
TVJGL Open/Carl Mason Thursday 12th August53 days 
Summer Gala Saturday Saturday 28th August69 days 
Ladies Invitation Day 2019 Thursday 9th September81 days 
Ladies Open 2021 Thursday 23rd September95 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/09/2021)
 
Corporate Cup - Shotgun Start 12.00 Tuesday 5th October107 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/10/2021)
 
Inter Club Challenge 2021 Tuesday 9th November142 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2021)
 
Pubs & Clubs Challenge 2022 Shotgun Start 09.00am Monday 7th February 2022232 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 04/10/2021)
 
Captain's Charity Challenge - 10.00am Shotgun Start Friday 4th March 2022257 days 
Society Team Challange - 10.00am Shotgun Start Tuesday 22nd March 2022275 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 25/10/2021)
 
Mixed Pairs Open 2022 Sunday 24th April 2022308 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/01/2022)
 
Seniors Mens Pairs Open 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022317 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/01/2022)
 
Ladies' Captain’s Charity Day Thursday 26th May 2022340 days 
Carl Mason Junior Open 2022 Monday 30th May 2022344 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/02/2022)
 
Junior Girls Open 2022 Monday 30th May 2022344 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/02/2022)
 
Senior Mens Open 2022 Tuesday 21st June 2022366 days 
Goring & Streatley Invitational exclusive to members and their guests 2022 Sunday 24th July 2022399 days 
Ladies Invitation Day 2022 Thursday 8th September 2022445 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.